Contact

Jouke Bijlsma- Creatief
+31(0)6-41450888
jouke@yvey.nl

Ralf Benda- Algemeen
+31(0)6-55541968
ralf@yvey.nl

Sanne Arts- Operationeel
+31(0)6-55108338
sanne@yvey.nl

Daniel Frankenhuis- Algemeen
+31(0)6-23453980
daniel@yvey.nl

Joris Sonnenberg- Label Hospitality
+31(0)6- 54788143
joris@labelhospitality.nl

Bart Mulder- Events
+31(0)6- 22275759
bart@yvey.nl